top of page
  • Writer's pictureMiss Doll

Bondara Essentials: more Pleasure Panel reviews

Updated: Apr 6, 2018

This time I’m gonna review essentials for the Pleasure Panel and the brand Bondara Essentials didn’t fail to surprise me with two quality products!

bondara chocolate lubricant sex lube

I thought the Bondara Chocolate Lubricant could be a fun and easy way to enjoy a Valentine’s alone: sadly, these are things that happen when you’re in a long distance relationship and anyway working at a local pub I would not have much time to celebrate in any case. I need a vacation with my Daddy: we’re planning it for late spring or summer if our jobs let us a little space to enjoy each other. Let’s hope we can get a little reward for all the patience a long distance relationship requires.

Nothing is more romantic than a good old box of chocolates in my opinion so I was very happy to treat myself with this yummy lube: who doesn’t deserve a little self-romance after all? The smell was very pleasant too:

[...]It’s like the smell of those girly chocolate body splashes you can find at Sephora. I am a great fan of super sweet scents like chocolate or vanilla so this is definitely my thing, but I know not for everyone is the same.

Check out my review here.


Then I also was fond of trying the Bondara Spunk Lubricant for two reasons: first of all, I wanted to see if it could be a fun addition to my Skype fantasy games with my Daddy; then, I am just too much of a sex nerd to not wanna see with my own eyes if a spunk lubricant really resembles the real thing. If it is realistic or not I’ll let you judge from the photo itself (more pics at the full review link):

bondara spunk lubricant sex lube


Then, in my review I had to notice the non-stickiness and overall quality of this multi-purpose product:

And once we finished playing our facial\pearl necklace fantasies, the Bondara Essentials Spunk Lubricant ended up on by bedside table and became just my new non-sticky, water based lubricant to use just like I would with others. I was worried to be able to use this only once in a while as a novelty, but it really is two products in one: I’ll use it till the last drop!

I got both the Bondara Spunk Lubricant and the Bondara Chocolate lubricant for free in exchange of my honest review thanks to Bondara itself and the amazing writer Cara Sutra. Thanks! Unaffiliated review.

Recent Posts

See All

GoGasm Orgasm to Go!, the new frontier of partner play

The GoGasm range is all about pleasuring simultaneously two sensitive spots of the female nether regions: the vagina and the anus. The latter is very probably the most underrated one, am I right? I ha

bottom of page