top of page
  • Writer's pictureMiss Doll

Food For Thought Friday: Have You Ever Had Casual Sex?

Updated: Apr 6, 2018


sex

Well, before starting to talk about occasional sex, I must first admit I did never have it personally.

Perhaps it's simply not part of my nature: being a babygirl has always been more my personality than an ageplaying fetish or lifestyle, and I can't even imagine living without the nurturing presence of a Daddy in my life. Sex has always been related to this relationship dynamic for me and I'm not going to change anytime soon something that makes me happy. I think other ageplayers actually have casual sex with Daddy/babygirl fuck buddies, but that's simply not my cup of tea, so to speak.


But I am also sure I am an exception. Who else can say to have met their first, long distance Daddy Dom during college years and still being in the same relationship as a 30-something?


So here I asked some help from two of my friends who kindly agreed to answer the Food For Thought Friday questions for this week! Of course I replaced their real names with fantasy ones for privacy. Enjoy!


UnicornJulie


  • Have you ever "hooked up" with someone just for sex? Yes, it happened during my university years: I was living with other girls in a little apartment near the uni. I had recently broken up with my boyfriend and I was stressed and tired, so I decided to go with my girls at a pub and there was this sexy guy, friend of some friends of us.

  • How did you arrange it? I lived with my roommates so I decided to bring him home before they arrived from the pub. I drove him at my apartment with my own car with that one intention to get laid and think of my pleasure only, perhaps for the first time in my life.

  • How did it make you feel? Empowered. For the first time in my life I was actually doing it for my pleasure only and not to please someone else in the hope of getting love or commitment in exchange. That evening I completely turned upside-down the classic gender roles: it was me picking up a guy, driving him home and asking sex from him: I felt like I was in charge.

  • Were there any consequences, good or bad, that arose from it? Absolutely not. My roomies didn't even notice I brought him home. Between me and the guy it was clear we were doing it as a "one night stand" and there was no expectation of dating or even know each other better from both of us. I would do it again as long as I'm single, but with the requirement to make things clear from the start and to be sure we're both on the same page.


Princess K


  • Have you ever "hooked up" with someone just for sex? Yes, two or three times, usually while I was single in between relationships.

  • How did you arrange it? The last time it happened we did it in his car and it has been fun because of the risk of being seen or heard by someone (unfortunately I moan quite loud!) Other times I did it at the guy's home: I will never bring someone at my apartment because I don't want my roomies to know more than I want them to know :)

  • How did it make you feel? It has been fun as long as the purpose of having sex "without strings attached" was totally clear and it felt OK for both of us. It happened to me one time to go sleep with a guy I just met at a disco and I told him honestly right from the start I wasn't ready for a relationship and I just wanted him to be a fuck buddy, if he was fine with it. But he just kept insisting he wanted to "change my mind" and in some way make me love him while it simply wasn't going to happen. As if he was going to save me from my sluttiness: it was clear in every thing he said that a respectable woman couldn't want to have sex only for pleasure without love. After that night I didn't want to see him again. I have no regrets: I've been honest and open from the start with him.

  • Were there any consequences, good or bad, that arose from it? Apart from the one who was obsessed to redeem me from my devilish slutty side that made me want to have sex without romance involved, other guys turned to be nice fuck buddies and even friends in everyday life: after we stopped to have sex for one reason or another, we still continued to go out together for a good drink in the evening. My roommates did never find out, at least for now!

From both experiences it emerges that the key for successful casual sex is an open and honest communication right from the start: it's vital you both agree to have sex just for itself and that no one expects it to end with dating or maybe a relationship. With this in mind, you definitely can have fun with a fuck buddy or an occasional partner, and maybe as a woman you'll feel empowered reversing the roles: this time it's you picking up the guy and not vice versa!


Also, always remember to have safe sex especially when you're with someone you don't know well: it's better to use a condom, dental dam or gloves today than worry later about STI's or unwanted pregnancies!







Unaffiliated, unsponsored post.









Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page