top of page
  • Writer's pictureMiss Doll

Food For Thought Friday: Sexy Lingerie

Updated: Apr 6, 2018

Today the #F4TFriday questions are about what items of clothing or lingerie makes us feel sexy, and which ones we find to be attractive on our partners. Enjoy!


  • What do you wear when you want to feel sexy/desirable?


I wear something special under my clothes that nobody can see, except me and the lucky one I'm going to reveal it later in the day.


As I previously mentioned in some of my other posts, if there's a thing that really turns me on, is building the sexual tension slowly during the day: even the smaller things work.


I've become an expert at fitting garter belts with sexy stockings under trousers: I have a collection of cargo pants and sweatpants that are loose enough to not show too much the line of the garter on my leg, especially while at work or around family. I let a little lace from my halterneck bra or teddy show outside of the T-shirt for my Daddy Dom to guess what is waiting for him under my usual sporty, girl-next-door outfit.


sex
Photo concessed with a CC0 Creative Commons License

What is the sexiest thing a member of the opposite sex can wear?


Nothing, intended as wearing nothing!


I've never tried to give my Daddy an item of male lingerie, as I know he would just say "meh" and throw it in the drawer, abandoned.


But, there is an accessory I find extremely sexy and arousing for a man to wear when he's naked: a beautiful, classy cockring. I love rings in all shapes and sizes: the colorful ones are fun and fashionable, while the jewellery ones adorned with engravings give a guy that irresistible "Christian Grey" look.


  • What, if anything, is that one item of clothing/footwear that really does it for you?


A fishnet catsuit: it is the most daring piece of lingerie in my wardrobe that I only wear when I have a clear intention of screaming to Daddy: please fuck me now!

I love the peekaboo effect of the fishnets on the whole body: they are revealing without feeling trashy or vulgar.






This post is part of the Food For Thought Friday blogging meme. See the official website of the initiative here. Thanks!


Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page