top of page
  • Writer's pictureMiss Doll

I Want Rough Sex


sex
Photo concessed with a CC0 Creative Commons License

You know, I love having tender sex. That kind of cuddles you only give me when I’m in my little space: sipping my paci, the pink Disney princess nightsuit on and the bed full of my favorite stuffies.

I love you laying me down on my many teddy bears only to have better access to my princess parts: that’s when we do grown-up things making me both scream of pleasure, and feel cared for, all at once.


But then, you know there are times when I fully express my 35-year-old self. At those times, you know I like to dress seductively to catch your attention on my adult persona. And I like rough sex, the kind that is very, very rough.

I would prepare you a romantic dinner with nice wine, and scented tealights or rose petals to warm up the atmosphere. Then we would end up in a nice warm bath, together.


Now, I’m not on for that usual sweet sex where I’m on the bottom, surrounded by soft stuffed animals, and you’re on top saying cute words to me. Now I want things to become very rough.

I want you to pull that princess tresses of mine, tightly held into your strong hand. I want you to spank me not for punishing my bratty side, but just for pleasure. I want you to do whatever you want with my body: choke me, slap me, gag me with your manhood till I can no more breathe.

And I want that usual tender lovemaking position inverted. You will bend me on the bed without saying a word, on my fours like a doggie, and you will take me from behind with all the strength you can.


This is so liberating. I will no more held my moans or turn them in cute princess voices: I will be heard for sure by the neighbors. I will also dare to say dirty words we usually consider bratty and not appropriate for Daddy’s little girl.

Then, at the end I want you no more to pour your cream away from your princess’ sensitive mouth. I will take it all over my face and body, as you please, to feel its warmth and to savor its salty taste I crave so much for.


After this, I will be able to come back to my usual little self. I will grab back the Disney princess pajamas, I’ll ask you to fill my sippy cup with a nice fruit juice and I’ll go back to the sofa to watch The Powerpuff Girls, holding my teddy bear tight.


kink of the week


Recent Posts

See All

GoGasm Orgasm to Go!, the new frontier of partner play

The GoGasm range is all about pleasuring simultaneously two sensitive spots of the female nether regions: the vagina and the anus. The latter is very probably the most underrated one, am I right? I ha

bottom of page