top of page
  • Writer's pictureMiss Doll

Kink of The Week March 1-16: Edging

Updated: Apr 6, 2018




sex
Photo concessed with a CC0 Creative Commons License


Let's first say, in sex I don't like to get it all at once. I love that passion and arousal build-up perhaps even more than the sex itself!


That's one of the (very few) benefits that come with living a long distance relationship: you can't have actual sex all the times you want, so over time you learn to value that exciting feeling of teasing and arousing each other in preparation for your next visit. You start appreciating the little sexy things like a daring belfie, a kinky note in the mail, or his gift from an online sex toy shop delivered to your door.


Then after building all this sexual tension, when you are back together you get mind-blowing sex of course! At least for us it's always like this.


Even when in person I'm not a huge fan of quickies or better, I need time and build-up before getting aroused. Teasing a little at a time revealing a part of the killer lingerie I wear under clothes, or giving him a glimpse of the fantastic new sex toy I carry in my bag is a fundamental element before our play sessions I could never give up.

This was particularly risky when we worked together (yeah, awkward enough but he was my boss): I would charge my Lelo Mia with the USB port of my computer right in front of him while he was there explaining me something, or wear a remote control love egg only to have the satisfaction to put the remote in his hands at the most awkward moment. It was fun and kinky at the same time!


I'm so sad our previous workplace closed because it has been a great experience to work together and I feel our connection as a couple was very beneficial to both our work and our personal growth. Taking those little kinky relax breaks for ourselves made us both more productive and I miss it, even if I am really in love my new work - I mean a "vanilla" job as a bartender.


After a whole day of teasing each other, I found our connection during sex was awesome. After all your most important sex organ is the brain, isn't it? However, I don't think to have experienced better orgasms because of edging: for me it depends from different factors, like my health state, the sex toys or sex essentials we decided to use that time. I had great orgasms in my life even without edging.


Despite our Daddy/babygirl roles, it's me usually the one edging and prolonging as much as I can the teasing period before actually having sex. We've never tried orgasm denial but I must confess the idea sounds very fun to me..


Tell me your own experiences in the comments!


Disclaimer: Unaffiliated post. I have not been paid to advertise any of the companies or products mentioned above and I don't have any relationship with them. The opinions expressed in this post are my own.



sex blogging meme







Recent Posts

See All

1 comentário


Miss Doll
Miss Doll
04 de mar. de 2018

Hi SweeteN Dirty,

Thanks for taking the time to comment. Definitely orgasm denial is on my to-do list!

Curtir
bottom of page