top of page
  • Writer's pictureMiss Doll

Lurepink Kegel Balls Silicone: an unique kit for your intimate work out

We often hear about the various benefits that a regular Kegel exercising schedule brings to post-partum women: it helps with urinary incontinence problems, and prevents uterine prolapse.

But the truth is, that Kegels are healthy for all women: believe it or not, stronger pelvic muscles are the key to better, more frequent orgasms!


lurepink kegel balls

It's very sad that many women, who are experiencing difficulties to achieve an orgasm, are still embarrassed to reach for such a simple and reliable solution:

lurepink kegel balls

that's perhaps because ben-wa balls, also called geisha balls, have been sold for ages in sex shops and marketed as pleasure objects. Many of those balls have an inner metallic piece that wiggles inside your body with every move, and produces a sensation similar to vibration.


So, the idea of using a tool for pleasure, even if it brings many health benefits, is still leading many conservative or shy women to steer away from Kegel exercising tools.


Sure, there's no harm at all in buying a sex toy for your own pleasure, otherwise perhaps I won't be here reviewing all of them for thousands of readers. Still, as previously said, certain taboos can truly prevent women from accessing the tools they need for their sexual wellness.


lurepink kegel balls

That's perhaps why Lurepink's Kegel Balls Kit is cleverly marketed not as a sex toy, but as a safe and reliable health improvement solution. Let's see if it will work for me!



The kit arrived in an anonymous Amazon parcel, with no wording that could refer to the intimate nature of the content. I got it from the UK warehouse of the company: they have one in California as well.

lurepink kegel balls

Inside, the Kegel Balls are presented in an elegant black box with the logo of the company. They're sealed in a plastic wrap, for additional hygiene protection.


I'm immediately impressed by the gorgeous colors of the weighed balls: white, pink, taupe, fuchsia and purple. The two grey holders allow to create your own Kegel tool by putting in place two balls at a time or a single one: they 're soft and stretchy, and they both feature a retrieval cord for easier removal of the balls.


lurepink kegel balls

All the five balls and the two holders are coated with the same incredibly velvety silicone: this kind of material is so pleasant to the touch that it can only be a high quality one! Plus, it's body safe and non-porous, as guaranteed on Lurepink's official website.


The kit includes a white satin storage bag that I find very handy when it comes to products designed for an extended wearing time: when you're finished with your Kegels, you simply make

lurepink kegel balls

a trip to the bathroom and sneak your balls back in their pouch, ready to be hidden in your handbag! The satin material is breathable enough to avoid bacterial growth, even if you happen to store the toy while it's still damp.


The weighted balls' colours have actually a meaning: the darker they are, the more they weigh. A clever scheme to help the user choose the right ball with just one glance!

On each of them, however, there's the correct weight engraved in the velvety silicone coat.



The darker ones are just so heavy in my hands: I suppose that they will impact negatively the already massive weight of my shoulder bag, filled with a world of useless objects. I plan on carrying with myself no more than two balls at a time!


Inside the box, a miniature brochure says: 'Hey, hey. Thx for liking me. Let's have a good time! XXX'. So cute! This leaflet contains some instructions for use.

lurepink kegel balls

I found a lot of useful info there: Lurepink advises, for example, to fully empty the bladder before using the Kegel balls. Then, I can read that I should exercise for 10-15 minutes a day, by simply trying to keep the product in place inside my vagina or by moving around the house while having them in.


Still, I can't find any advice on what weight combination is better to start off: the leaflet only advises to try with a single ball before attempting to use two at once, saying that 'every woman is different and starts at a different strength level'.

But I would have liked more instructions about this: a more inexperienced user than me would be confused about where to start!


lurepink kegel balls

I had already used Kegel exercise tools in the past, so I feel comfortable with trying two weighted balls together right from the start.

I try inserting the white 35g ball and the pink 40g one in the double holder, and I must say that fitting them into the grey piece

is quite difficult: the material is very stretchy, but it tends to turn upside down while trying to put the ball in, which makes the whole process a little tricky.


Once inserted, the product feels smooth and comfortable. I had already used Kegel exercise tools in the past, so I can keep the combo I've chosen inside my vagina with no problems. But after 15 minutes I feel stiff down there: seems like I had an intense workout!

I definitely have more problems if I switch to the heavier ones, but I suppose practice makes perfect!


lurepink kegel balls

Obviously having at your fingertips 15 weight combinations (5 weighted balls x 2 different holders) means a lot of savings in the long run: if you're serious about strenghtening your pelvic floor muscles, you will not need to replace your lightweight beginner's Kegel balls once you're ready to move forward to heavier ones!

Keeping this into consideration, and given the quality of the materials, the Kegel kit from Lurepink, sold for 49.00$, seems a good deal!

I would recommend this kit in particular to Kegel beginners who are planning to move from lighter balls to the heavier ones: if you would like to try it for yourself, buy it here directly from Lurepink.


lurepink kegel balls

I got the Kegel balls free of charge from Lurepink in exchange for my honest review: a special thanks to Daniel, the CEO of the company. Unaffiliated post.





Recent Posts

See All

GoGasm Orgasm to Go!, the new frontier of partner play

The GoGasm range is all about pleasuring simultaneously two sensitive spots of the female nether regions: the vagina and the anus. The latter is very probably the most underrated one, am I right? I ha

bottom of page