top of page
  • Writer's pictureMiss Doll

Pleasure Panel review: Bondara Small Black Silicone Heart Vibrating Butt Plug

Updated: Apr 6, 2018

“My first thought when I opened the plain, discreet envelope that contained my new toy was, “how damn pretty is this thing”. The Bondara Small Black Silicone Heart Vibrating Butt Plug was wrapped in a sealed plastic bag for hygienic protection, (which I appreciate) but I could still see how beautifully designed it was: deep black with a minimal chic design embellished only by the hollow heart shape of the insertable part.”

sex toy butt plug

Yes, the design plays a crucial part on my enjoyment of a sex toy: I want it feminine, classy and what’s most important, non intimidating. I love playing with realistic dildos or vibrators it’s true, but sometimes I just want to treat myself and my partner to a product that feels definitely high end: trying a luxurious designer vibe is to me like a trip to a spa. I am just so grateful to the toy companies that trust my work as a blogger at the point they treat me with such high level toys I wouldn’t be able to afford otherwise!

But I must say the velvety, super silky to the touch material of the Bondara Small Black Silicone Heart Vibrating Butt Plug gave me that luxury feeling I crave, without an unapproachable price tag: for £ I think everyone can afford it and get the same quality of a pricier item. That confirms my long tested theory: you CAN buy a quality sex toy without breaking the bank!

Also, I love that it manages to be classy but still unisex, due to the black color. It has this beautiful heart hollow shape I know, but I don’t see that as a reason why a man could not enjoy it (or a couple in love, regardless to gender or sexual orientation and identity). Romantic but nice for both sexes in my opinion.


See my full review here.


Thanks to Bondara and Cara Sutra for providing the toy I got free of charge in exchange for my honest opinion. Unaffiliated review.

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page