top of page
  • Writer's pictureMiss Doll

Push It! from You2Toys, my first thrusting vibrator


thrusting vibrator sex toy g spot stimulator

I’ve never liked that much deep penetration or A-spot/cervical stimulation: I usually prefer G-spot stimulation, accompanied by a great dose of clitoral thrills.

But, I’ve been eyeing for a while thrusting vibrators, both on the shelves of my local sex shops and online. Perhaps I’m just fascinated by the latest innovation in the adult industry, or maybe I will truly enjoy a sex toy that makes all the hard work for me, thrusting (hopefully!) like a real lover.

Luckily for me, Orion has kindly agreed to send me You2Toys’ brand-new Push It! vibe, which seems to be a real hand-held sex machine.



Unboxing my first thrusting vibrator


thrusting vibrator sex toy g spot vibrator

As soon as I opened the sex toy’s box for the first time, I couldn't help but yell "How gorgeous!".

Yes, the Push It!'s bright purple colour really stands out, while the material is incredibly velvety and pleasant to the touch. I've learnt to recognize the quality of the PU coated, soft touch silicone from You2Toys and all the other Orion brands!

The pretty silver detail creates a very sophisticated look. The handle of the sex toy is slightly curved: this way it does not only look modern and high-end, but it's also ergonomic and more comfortable to hold.

Not only the packaging is really bigger than average, the sex toy itself seems a little longer than my average vibrator. I can't wait to see it extended to its fullest!


thrusting vibrator sex toy g spot stimulator

The control buttons are on the rigid handle of the sex toy, which is coloured in a different shade of lilac and made from body-safe ABS plastic. The controls are pretty intuitive: the "up" and "down" arrows activate the thrusting motion, while the little wave switches on the vibrations. I learn from the back of the box that I’ll have at my fingertips 3 thrusting intensities and 7 vibration patterns!

According to what’s written on the box, the first full charge will take 120 minutes, which is quite a lot. But then this thrusting vibrator's battery will last up to 100 minutes, to allow uninterrupted play. I think it's worth the wait!

The charging port is cleverly protected from dust and dirt with a rubber closure, as you can see from the photo below.


thrusting vibrator sex toy sexy shop online g spot stimulator g spot vibrator

The instructional booklet inside is the same I find in all sex toys from this brand.


The perfect shape for G-spot stimulation


thrusting vibrator sex toy g spot stimulation deep penetration a spot

The rounded tip of the Push It! is perfect for titillating the most sensitive part of the vagina, thanks to its flat and slightly curved silhouette: its shape reminds me a little of some G-spot stimulators from Lelo and other renowned brands. This means that it feels great even without the thrusting motion.

Plus, the grooves cleverly placed just below the curved tip are definitely felt, and they enhance the stimulation of all the internal erogenous zones.


A natural, lifelike thrusting motion



thrusting vibrator sex toy g spot stimulation deep penetration a spot

Now, I'm curious about the thrusting: who knows, perhaps thanks to the 6.3 cm of added penetration depth that the toy can reach when fully stretched out, I will discover my A-spot!

I quickly realize that I've never been the kind of girl who likes cervical stimulation, just because I had never tried it before.


thrusting vibrator sex toy g spot stimulation deep penetration a spot

I limit myself at the first thrusting speed by now, since I’ve never experienced really deep penetration before getting this sex toy, but I'm pretty sure that most experienced users will absolutely love the other two settings too.

The thrusting feels very natural, just like the one I'm used to experience with my partner but deeper and with a more steady rhythm.

The vibration does not disappoint me: as usual, You2Toys knows well what a powerful motor is! I’m very pleased to see that the vibrating patterns can be controlled separately from the thrusting speeds: this way, when I’m not in the mood for deep penetration and cervical stimulation, I can enjoy my Push It! as a regular G-spot stimulator.


Using a thrusting vibrator with my partner for the first time



thrusting vibrator sex toy g spot stimulation deep penetration a spot

My partner is pretty used to all the fancy novelties and sex toys that I bring to the bedroom, but when he saw the Push It! in action for the first time, he was astonished! Trust me, I have rarely seen him so excited about a new vibrator!

Using the product together has made for a really fun experience, that fulfilled some of our threesome fantasies: it felt a little like having a third person sharing his thrusting superpowers with us. We had definitely lots of fun playing the hotwife and the cuckold!

Seeing something going so deep inside of me was just so arousing for him. Looks like this gorgeous vibrator has become one of our favourites already…


In Summary



thrusting vibrator sex toy g spot stimulation deep penetration a spot

Like all the products from You2Toys that I’ve tried so far, the Push It! is a high quality vibrator: made exclusively from body-safe materials, it’s incredibly pleasant to the touch and its rounded, slightly curved tip makes for great G-spot stimulation.

I loved its natural, lifelike thrusting motion, and it made for great fantasy play sessions with my partner: this is one of the sex toys we reach for more often when together.

I think it’s worth remembering that the product’s box has the picture of a naked model on it: for me it’s not a problem at all, but perhaps some customers would prefer a more discreet packaging.

It’s a sex toy worth trying for all the users who fancy deep penetration or perhaps a threesome fantasy with their partner.


Unfortunately, I wasn't able to take a decent pic of the fully stretched sex toy: it moves, and I'm a very bad photographer for things who stay still, let alone for a thrusting object. But trust me, it's a very intense experience!

In the coming weeks I'll have my partner taking some photos of this baby while thrusting: he's way better than me with techy stuff!


I got the product free of charge from Orion, in exchange for my honest, unbiased feedback on the product. Special thanks to Sandra, the press manager of the renowned German brand: it’s always a pleasure to work with you and your company!

Unaffiliated post.

Recent Posts

See All

GoGasm Orgasm to Go!, the new frontier of partner play

The GoGasm range is all about pleasuring simultaneously two sensitive spots of the female nether regions: the vagina and the anus. The latter is very probably the most underrated one, am I right? I ha

bottom of page