top of page
  • Writer's pictureMiss Doll

Satisfyer Pro: my reviews at Cara Sutra’s website!

Updated: May 16, 2018


satisfyer clitoral suction sex toys

I had the wonderful opportunity to review all three brand new Satisfyer models and I just wanted to spread the word about my posts about them at carasutra.com! It was my first experience with clitoral pressure waves toys and I must admit it was a very positive one: this kind of stimulation truly gave me a realistic sensation of oral sex I am very happy with. Those three are my favorites now and they’ll never leave my bedside I am afraid…

First of all, the Satisfyer Pro G-spot Rabbit turned out to be more lightweight and compact than expected (and this is a great bonus, since I am in a long distance relationship and travel often with a vanity bag ALREADY full of toys and sex essentials!)


satisfyer clitoral suction sex toys

The Satisfyer Pro G-Spot Rabbit is surprisingly compact and lightweight, but it has a great potential, or at least it had it for me! I can tell it’s not as big as most dildos in my collection and its pink and white design is very classy.

Then, I tried the Satisfyer Pro Plus Vibration that’s clever enough to let you use vibration and pressure waves both together or one at a time: this way it’s like having two toys, one that stimulates your clitoris with clitoral pressure waves and the other with strong vibrations:


I will not go into the details of my personal fun with the Satisfyer Pro Plus Vibration, but I must tell my first experience with clitoral pressure waves has convinced me.

Last but not least, my experience with the Satisfyer Pro 4 Couples too was a very positive one. In a long distance relationship like mine, you always want your next encounter to be sexy and special: so I was eager to try a new couples vibrator to spice things up a little. This was a winner in my opinion! 


satisfyer clitoral suction sex toys

At a first glance the Satisfyer Pro 4 Couples looks handy and compact and it has a classy look that could appeal my guy too [...]plus, the USB magnetic charger immediately woke up the computer nerd inside him.

Plus, the Satisfyer customer care who sent me these beauties for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased reviews has been very kind, welcoming and ready to help with shipping issues that is not something to underestimate!

Find my full reviews at Cara Sutra’s website here: Satisfyer Pro G Spot Rabbit, Satisfyer Pro Plus Vibration and Satisfyer Pro 4 Couples.


I got these products free of charge from Satisfyer in exchange for my review. Unaffiliated post.

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page