top of page
  • Writer's pictureMiss Doll

#SoSS: Sex Toy Reviewer Love


sex toy reviews sex toys

After a tough time with my many precarious works and family issues, this week I treated myself by reading some reviews for sex toys I was curious about: so why don't I share the wonderful blog posts I came across with all my readers?

I'm very excited to have again some time for #SoSS! This week, my love is going to all the amazing sex toy reviewers out there: they truly provide an excellent service to consumers as well as companies by providing their honest thoughts about products. So they deserve to be loved and appreciated for all the hard work they do!




Seriously, this post made me actually want to try the toy itself! i was curious about the Uprize since it was released, so it's been ust natural for me to browse the web, looking for the thoughts of other bloggers on this innovative product.

The Big Gay Review made me actually want to see the Auto-Erect process myself, with my own eyes: for him it has been a fun, memorable experience. Looks like he had a lot of fun using this gorgeous realistic vibe with his hubby ;)

Oh, and he gave me a killer idea: I had never thought before that strap-ons could be worn by men. Sounds like a fun experience I absolutely want to have with my partner who once in a while suffers from erection issues because of his health problems. And in this post, The Big Gay Review also suggests the ideal harness for guys: the SpareParts DEUCE, which has been added to my wishlist ASAP. A very useful review, full of inspiration!


What a gorgeous bunny, with its bright hot pink colour! I've been curious about thrusting vibrators for a while: I'm not convinced at all if they truly are "a portable sex machine", and I cannot imagine how would it feel to use one. So, I began to browse the internet for honest, detailed reviews of this particular kind of sex toy!

Candy doesn't seem too impressed by the thrusting abilities of this beauty (and her honesty in describing her experience is admirable), but she loves the Happy Rabbit as a dual stimulator: its strong, rumbly vibrations on the clitoris make the most of her experience. I also loved the pics she took of the product: Candy's gorgeous unicorn blanket makes for a great background for the bright pink toy!


Another amazing review for an amazing thrusting sex toy! From Scandarella's gorgeus photos, I'm fascinated by the texture of this beautiful vibrator: she also makes a real good job describing it in her own words, with an incredible attentions to every detail. She actually makes me want to touch the matte silicone surface of the toy, its waves that look a bit "like someone grabbed it while it was wet and squeezed", as the blogger herself says, and to try on my own skin how the vibrator's thrusting feels.

But what's the difference between a pulsator and a traditional sex machine? Scandarella, thanks to her writing abilities, explains the whole concept in just a few sentences:

"Sex machines feel mechanical, the thrust is evenly paced and unchanging in every way other than speed. The Fun Factory Stronic Surf offers less broad thrusting but so much more in terms of sensation." Definitely a great review.


Unaffiliated, unsponsored post.




Recent Posts

See All

GoGasm Orgasm to Go!, the new frontier of partner play

The GoGasm range is all about pleasuring simultaneously two sensitive spots of the female nether regions: the vagina and the anus. The latter is very probably the most underrated one, am I right? I ha

bottom of page