top of page
  • Writer's pictureMiss Doll

TMI Tuesday: February 27, 2018

Updated: May 16, 2018

Today TMI Tuesday asks me to fill in blank spaces...these are the questions.


1. _____ call.

2. _____ to me baby.

3. _____ and _____.

4. Sex bloggers are _____.

5. _____ really need to _____.

6. You should be _____.

7. I have never been able to ____ long enough.

8. Do you wanna _____?

9. My _____ get mad at me for _____.

10. When my alarm clock goes off, I _____.

11. I look forward to _____ this year.

12. _____ is one of my favorite toys.



sex
Photo concessed with a CC0 Creative Commons License

I decided to use this writing prompt as a game to spice up the Monday evening with my long distance Daddy, so I'll write both my answers and his!


Here we go (disclaimer: answers are VERY NSFW):

Me:

1. Daddy please call.

2. Come next to me baby.

3. Pizza and sex.

4. Sex bloggers are awesome.

5. I really need to orgasm.

6. You should be naked.

7. I have never been able to squirt long enough.

8. Do you wanna 69?

9. My Daddy get mad at me for being bratty.

10. When my alarm clock goes off, I masturbate.

11. I look forward to our sexy hotel stay this year.

12. Satisfyer Pro Plus Vibration is one of my favorite toys.


Daddy:

1. Houston, we have a problem: please call.

2. Give your ass to me baby.

3. My babygirl's kitty and juicy lips.(ohhh he's a poet!)

4. Sex bloggers are kinky.

5. I really need to pee. (well, here the poetry has faded away...)

6. You should be spanked.

7. I have never been able to thrust you long enough.

8. Do you wanna have sex?

9. My boss get mad at me for texting my little princess at work.

10. When my alarm clock goes off, I go back to sleep.

11. I look forward to fuck you this year.

12. My little girl is one of my favorite toys.


Who's been more creative in your opinion: me or Daddy? Have you ever played a similar game with your partner? Feel free to leave me your own answers in the comments!




Recent Posts

See All

GoGasm Orgasm to Go!, the new frontier of partner play

The GoGasm range is all about pleasuring simultaneously two sensitive spots of the female nether regions: the vagina and the anus. The latter is very probably the most underrated one, am I right? I ha

bottom of page