top of page
  • Writer's pictureMiss Doll

Tyes By Tara Vice & Bombshell Niptyes


nipple clamps sensual accessories bondage

LOOK WHAT I’VE GOT! No, I’m not joking: those gorgeous nipple clamps from Tyes by Tara are REAL, and I just got them to test and review for my readers! God, what a lucky girl I am!

Apart from joking, I had been keeping an eye at the fabulous intimate accessory designs from Tara Stravinsky for a while: the Lolita-style bows, the classy pearls, and the naughty styles could never miss to catch my attention! I’m so glad I can review those beauties, and to work with Tara, who is absolutely an amazing artist ;)


I got both the Vice Niptyes and the Bombshell Niptyes, wrapped in a girly pink paper. In my parcel, it’s clear that everything has been cared for with the maximum attention: the two tiny boxes, containing both pairs of nipple jewels, have been tyed together with a sensual pink satin bow (perhaps it’s not a coincidence, sinche the slogan of the company is “Get Tyed”!), and Tara herself had took the time to write a small note for me, saying thanks for agreeing to work with her.



Both boxes look like the packaging of a jewel or at least, of a very high end fashion accessory: they’re clear, so if you’re shopping in a brick and-mortar store you can see directly what you’re spending your money on!



On the back, they show a photo of a model wearing the clamps: not one of those girls with huge artificially big boobs, but an average-sized woman just like you and me! So you can figure out how the nip jewels would truly look like on your own body.

Plus, an instructional leaflet inside explains how to take care of your newly purchased accessories!


nipple clamps sensual accessories bondage

The Vice Niptyes are simply gorgeous: each clamp is embellished with a sensual satin black bow, and a luxurious golden chain links one bow to the other, flowing from your nipples in an oh-so-sexy manner.


nipple clamps sexy body jewellery

The Bombshell Niptyes have only the black bow, bigger and even more sensual: I think that they’re just perfect to complete a Lolita or DDlg themed outfit.


nipple clamps sensual accessories bondage

I must say first that both pairs of niptyes are extremely comfortable once worn, and I’m a first timer for what concerns nipple clamps. They do truly generate a pleasant feeling of “having your nipples gently squeezed between someone’s fingers”, but there’s nothing in them that feels awkward, at least for me. I can wear them for hours under a shirt and forget about them, if it wasn’t for the sensual feel on my tatas ;) .

The Vice ones are simply...gorgeous. When I worn them fro the first time I looked at myself in the mirror and...I saw a real vixen in there! They can turn your look from average to super sexy in no time.

For what concerns the Bombshell niptyes, I loved them as much: I paired them with my pink chiffon Lolita undies and I was ready to go! They’re easier to hide under clothing than the Vice ones, because they don’t feature the long chain.


nipple clamps sensual accessories bondage

Who reads my blog knows very well that my reviews are 100% honest and unbiased, because I simply can’t find a flaw or a downside in those gorgeous sensual accessories.

Please follow Tara on her Instagram account, so you can brighten everyday your feed with her fab designs: @tyesbytara. She's very active on Twitter too, with the same username.

Oh, and if you would like to try the Bombshell or Vice Niptyes for yourself, you can purchase them here.


I got those two gorgeous pair of Niptyes for free in exchange for my honest, unbiased feedback and my review. Thank you Tara, it’s been a pleasure to work with your company: keep up the good job designing more and more beautiful sensual accessories for women!




Recent Posts

See All

GoGasm Orgasm to Go!, the new frontier of partner play

The GoGasm range is all about pleasuring simultaneously two sensitive spots of the female nether regions: the vagina and the anus. The latter is very probably the most underrated one, am I right? I ha

bottom of page