top of page
  • Writer's pictureMiss Doll

A typical day in the DD/lg lifestyle


No, this is not a personal post about myself. This is just a short piece of erotica inspired by the Wicked Wednesday prompt for this week, "Lifestyle". How could I, as a DD/lg kinkster myself, not think immediately of ageplaying and BDSM?

Hope you enjoy this and other posts for Wicked Wednesday this week: to read more, click on the badge at the bottom of the page. Enjoy!


You know you're in the DDlg lifestyle when you wake up next to a Winnie The Pooh stuffie, a pink blanket and in little girl PJs.


kinky BDSM DD/lg lifestyle BDSM lifestyle
Image concessed with a CC0 Creative Commons License

Also, when you're heating milk for your breakfast cereals, and all of a sudden you get a text from him saying: "Good Morning, Princess. Hope you'll have a great day...".

I have not always been in the lifestyle: to be honest, a couple years ago I didn't even know that it was an actual lifestyle, and that other kinksters too like unicorn stuffies, Sanrio characters and, what's more important, being loved and cherished by a Daddy Dom. I used to think that I was just insecure, and I was even angry at myself sometimes for my constant need to be reassured of his love and attention.

Instead, there's a whole community online sharing my perspective on life. My daddy and I started meeting more and more like-minded virtual buddies, and some of them are now friends in our real life, like a chosen family we love to spend time with.

I don't feel insecure anymore, nor ashamed of my need for reassurance and attention: I know it's just part of who I am. And this feels like...freedom. I don't care anymore about what vanilla people thinks when I act childish in public with my partner, calling him Daddy and asking for cuddles at any time. Probably I've developed such a strong faith in myself and in our relationship, that I don't even see anymore their faces pouting in disapproval nor I hear their superficial, poorly-thought comments.


Then, in the evening, it's the moment for Princess Time. I charge my pink and purple vibrating duckies, then I prepare a relaxing hot bath: when daddy comes home, he finds me soaked in the bubbly warm water, completely naked, waiting for him.

I know it's bratty: I've been a total brat letting him find me naked at home after work, but the punishment is exactly what I want. I love having my wrists tied with our soft, silky restraints, and my eyes covered with a satin blindfold, only to receive that good spanking I've been craving all day. It just hurts so good! I know Daddy is probably reaching for a flogger or a paddle now that I can't see because of the blindfold, and I can't be more excited about it!

I won't go in the detail of what will happen next. But of course now you know what a typical day in the DD/lg lifestyle is like!


Unaffiliated, unsponsored post. Please read more inspiring Wicked Wednesday posts by clicking on the badge!

Recent Posts

See All

GoGasm Orgasm to Go!, the new frontier of partner play

The GoGasm range is all about pleasuring simultaneously two sensitive spots of the female nether regions: the vagina and the anus. The latter is very probably the most underrated one, am I right? I ha

bottom of page