top of page
  • Writer's pictureMiss Doll

Zalo Queen Set

If Cleopatra had a vibrator, it would definitely be the Zalo Queen!


zalo queen g spot vibrator sex toy sex toys for women g spot stimulator

I’m not sure if my photo can fully show how gorgeous this sex toy is. As soon as I open its luxurious, Egyptian-themed box, I notice that its emerald green colour is way brighter than I expected: in the photos it looks more like teal, but in reality it’s a deep, sensual shade of dark green.

The metallic golden detail, enriched with an ultra-shiny Swarovski crystal, leaves me astonished: it looks like real jewellery. I've never worn anything so luxurious neither during formal events, but now I can have an authentic bijou on my vibrator! On the front its shape reminds me a little of a snake, and it evokes images of hieroglyphs from my elementary school books. Its back, instead, is decorated with a gorgeous rhombus pattern, sculpted in the shiny metal.

zalo queen g spot vibrator sex toy sex toys for women g spot stimulator

I love the particular shape of the handle: it really looks like those Pharaoh's headdresses (or crowns!) from the Ancient Egypt.

The packaging, with its Egyptian theme, brings me back memories from my visit to the Egyptian Museum in Turin when I was a schoolgirl.

The second thing I notice, running my fingers over this emerald Pharaoh’s wand for the first time, is how much the surface of the Queen is pleasant to the touch: it feels incredibly smooth, with a mild soft-touch effect. I guess that the special Softek™ coating used by Zalo is the reason for this!

At first, I could not find the charger nor the instructional booklet. I wanted to read how many hours will it take for the first charge of my new sex toy!

zalo queen g spot vibrator sex toy sex toys for women g spot stimulator

However, I soon discovered that both accessories are inside a black box, perfectly disguised as a packaging decoration.

The magnetic USB charger is wrapped inside the same gorgeous satin storage bag that I found in the packaging of my Zalo Rosalie, along with the warranty card and, to my surprise, with the suction attachment! I'm very pleasantly surprised as I thought I was only getting the Queen instead of the complete set: nothing on the box mentioned the presence of the suction accessory. Thanks Zalo!!

Now I'll only need to be careful to not mistake the Queen's warranty card with the Rosalie's one, as they're identical, but with different ID numbers. A sign made with a pen on one of the cards will help!

I get one year of full warranty, i.e. free replacement of the product because of any workmanship-caused defect or malfunctioning, and a 10 year commitment: this latter guarantees I get 50% off a new Queen in case mine breaks in the timespan of 10 years.

zalo queen g spot vibrator sex toy sex toys for women g spot stimulator

I’m very pleased to see that the charger is cleverly held by a plastic wrap, that avoids knots and mess in my sex toy chest. I would better reuse it rather than throwing it in the rubbish!

I'm not much of a tech savvy person, so I was forgetting an important detail: the Zalo Queen can be remote-controlled via the Zalo app. Oh, and it has a heating effect too: just in time for the colder nights to come!

Last but not least, it’s worth mentioning that the sex toy is splashproof but not submersible.


Trying to install the suction attachment: turning the Zalo Queen into a powerful clitoral stimulator


The suction attachment is incredibly soft and squishy: it looks flexible enough to fit on the tip of the vibrator with no difficulties, but unfortunately it's not really like that.


zalo queen g spot vibrator sex toy sex toys for women g spot stimulator

A note on the plastic wrap that holds the attachment itself advises to use some lube to ease its insertion, and I soon found out that there's no better advice than that!

Its hollow, rounded tip looks similar to the one of a Satisfyer or Womanizer, but I'm not sure how will it work without the pressure waves technology. Let's see!


Three powerful sex toys in one


Obviously, its huge range of functions (heating, pulsating, vibration, suction), while making the Queen an incredibly versatile sex toys, requires to read the instructional booklet well before use. I confess I didn't even know how to switch it on before reading the instructions!

Well, the first step is realizing that there are actually three control buttons on the sex toy, even if they’re disguised incredibly well as decorations on its soft silicone surface.

zalo queen g spot vibrator sex toy sex toys for women g spot stimulator

They’re called in the instructional manual A, B and C. Buttons A and B are on the two sides of the golden snake: you can’t see them when the toy is switched off, but you can definitely feel them to the touch.

Button C instead is on the top of the Pharaoh’s headdress, or better, of the vibrator’s handle.

You need to first press the A button: this way, the Queen is on “readiness mode”: two nice green backlights, that match the colour of the sex toy itself, bring to life the two buttons near the golden snake.

At this point, you have three choices: if you press A, you switch the vibration on, while if pressing B, you activate the PulseWave™ mode. The C button, instead, makes the toy heat.

All the three functions are controlled separately. The Zalo Queen comes already partially charged.


The PulseWave™ mode for clitoris and G-spot stimulation


Let’s start by saying one simple thing: the finger-pulp tip of the Zalo Queen has the perfect shape to stimulate the G-spot (or at least, to stimulate mine!). So, personally I enjoy it even while the vibration is switched off, as if it was a dildo, perhaps with the heating function is on for extra thrills.

That said, obviously the function I was most curious about was the PulseWave™: it’s a separate “wave-type” motor, that you can control separately from the vibrating one.



It creates an effect I've never experienced before. It looks like...something that makes the tip OSCILLATE from one point to the other. A light green LED on the vibrator's flat tip flashes when the function is switched on, giving a great visual feedback. I'm a fan of the steady patterns that actually feel like the rumbliest of vibrations: those are the ones that make me always reach for the Zalo Queen when I need that special strong stimulation. To be honest, I had never experienced anything that strong before! The pulsating patterns instead, the ones that feel like someone tapping on your skin (a sort of tapping massage, I suppose) don't make me scream so much with pleasure. Perhaps it's just me: I'm sure that there's someone out there that will love them!


A gorgeous, innovative vibrator, but not so silent


zalo queen g spot vibrator sex toy sex toys for women g spot stimulator

If I must find a flaw in the Zalo Queen, is that it's actually noisy. The vibration is louder than the PulseWave effect, but the latter has a more fancy noise, that reminds me a little of a kitchen mixer, but very quieter!

For what concerns the traditional vibrations, they are felt on the lower part of the vibrator rather than in the tip. Since they are not aimed to the G-spot, I personally don't enjoy them that much if used alone: I prefer them in combination with the PulseWave effect.

There are both steady and pulsating vibration patterns to enjoy: I personally prefer the steady ones.


The suction attachment: a very different feel on the clitoris in comparison with air pressure stimulators


zalo queen g spot vibrator sex toy sex toys for women g spot stimulator

The suction accessory makes the Queen look a little like a Womanizer, but the sensations it delivers are very different: for my very sensitive vulva, it felt more like a strong pressure applied on a pinpoint area, rather than the sensations that I get from my Satisfyer Pro Plus Vibration.

Personally I feel like I’m a little too sensitive to fully enjoy it, even on my nipples: but I’m sure that it will appeal more to folks who enjoy a strong stimulation and pressure on their erogenous zones.


The heating function


At first, I had some trouble switching on the heating function. When I pressed the heating button, located on the top of the Pharaoh's headdress, nothing happened.

So, I asked help to Zalo: surprisingly, the company answered to my inquiry so fast even if they were just back from Erofame, the international adult industry fair.

They sent me this instructional pic I want to share because it'll help other users to figure out how to properly use this function:


g spot vibrator sex toys for women g spot stimulator
Image provided by Zalo and used with permission.

First of all, Zalo made clear that it's just a pre-heating function, and not heating.

Then, you should press the A button first, to enter the stand-by mode. Only after the green backlights appear, you can press the C button to enther the pre-heating mode.

But be aware that as soon as you enter the vibration mode, the heating automatically gets cut off.


If my review got you curious, you would probably like to know that my European friends can purchase the Zalo Queen at the online shop of Passage Du Désir, the famous anti-sex shop located in Paris, here. Friends who read my adventures from the USA can purchase it directly from Zalo here.


Unaffiliated post. I got my Queen free of charge from Zalo in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. Thanks a lot Zalo, it’s always a pleasure to work with your company!

Special thanks to Leo Woo, the Marketing Director of the brand.



Recent Posts

See All

GoGasm Orgasm to Go!, the new frontier of partner play

The GoGasm range is all about pleasuring simultaneously two sensitive spots of the female nether regions: the vagina and the anus. The latter is very probably the most underrated one, am I right? I ha

bottom of page