top of page
  • Writer's pictureMiss Doll

Zalo Versailles Rosalie rabbit vibrator

I’ve been admiring for a long time the gorgeous designs and the incredible colours of the vibrators from Zalo: how could a sex toy addict like I am not fall in love with the incredible rococo designs of the Versailles range? Those could be the instruments of pleasure that Marie Antoinette used during her delicious me-time at her noble palace!

Luckily for me Leo, the friendly Marketing Director at Zalo, agreed to send me Rosalie, the gorgeous rabbit of their French inspired collection: I can’t wait to test and review it for my readers!


The packaging



Rosalie arrived in a luxurious light blue gift box, adorned with retro flowers and golden details. It put me instantly in the Versailles mood: as soon as I opened it, I found a white cardboard layer, embellished with a golden rococo pattern, where a precious satin bow held in place the instructional leaflet.

Only by removing the upper layer you get access to the place where the rabbit vibrator rests, along with a silky storage bag, the charger and the Zalo warranty.

I think that this double layer design could make for a great surprise if you plan on giving the product as a gift, and it will protect your privacy if you decide to keep storing the toy in its original packaging.

You can leave this pretty box anywhere around your house, and no one will ever guess what naughty secret it hides inside! Only, be aware that if someone flips it upside down, there's a clear pic of the vibrator on the back, accompanied by a product description!


The rabbit vibrator



The first time I got the Rosalie in my hands, I couldn’t keep my eyes off the incredible metallic detail on its handle. I used to not trust the product description on Zalo’s official shop online, which guaranteed that the metal surface had an actual 24k gold plating, but I was convinced to believe as soon as I could run my hands through the sex toy itself: that surface is definitely too shiny to not be actual gold! I was amazed at the gorgeous rococo pattern,

The silicone area, instead, is incredibly soft and velvety to the touch: it reminds me of those “soft touch” sex toys I love so much. I can learn from Zalo’s official website that this wonderful effect is caused by the Softek™ silicone coating of the vibe.


zalo rosalie rabbit vibrator

This gorgeous rabbit arrived covered in lint from the velvety lining of its box. Since the Rosalie is splashproof but not submersible, I solved the issue by wiping it with a tissue on which I had sprayed a toy cleaner. You can also rinse the red silicone area with water: just be careful that liquids don't end up into the charging port.



For what concerns the power of the Rosalie, I won’t go into too much detail but I must admit that its dual motor definitely worked for me. Plus, its curved shape seems to always reach the G-spot, no matter what.

The clitoral arm is very flexible, and I feel that it fits my unique anatomy perfectly. I love the texture on the shaft too.


When I tried to connect this gorgeous rabbit vibrator to the Zalo Remote app on my old-ish phone running Android 4.2, all went fine: the connection is stable and there are several game options, like music control or swiping through all the different patterns available. Plus, it shows you the calories you burn during masturbation :) .

I confess I'm not a great fan of remote control apps, unless they allow for Wi-Fi control to play with my long distance partner when we're apart. But after all, Rosalie is just so awesome on its own, used like a standard rabbit vibe...


In Summary


The gorgeous packaging of the Zalo Rosalie and its incredible details in 24k gold make it a precious gift for your lover, perfect for any special occasion.


zalo rosalie rabbit vibrator

Overall, I think that it’s a high-quality rabbit vibrator with two powerful motors, and a shape that worked for my own anatomy, stimulating my G-spot and clitoris in the right way.

It’s rechargeable and made from body-safe silicone approved by FDA. Plus, it's covered by Zalo's 1 year warranty: you find a code on a plastic card inside the packaging.

If you would like to try Rosalie for yourself, you can purchase it directly from Zalo USA here.


I got the toy free of charge from Zalo in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. Thanks a lot Leo, it's been a pleasure to work with your company!

Recent Posts

See All

GoGasm Orgasm to Go!, the new frontier of partner play

The GoGasm range is all about pleasuring simultaneously two sensitive spots of the female nether regions: the vagina and the anus. The latter is very probably the most underrated one, am I right? I ha

bottom of page