top of page
  • Writer's pictureMiss Doll

New flavours for Nuei Inlube: Cookie, Melon and Green Apple!

New flavours available for Nuei Inlube, the vegan water-based lubricant!


flavoured lubricant lube sex lube intimate lubricant

As soon as I saw on my Instagram feed the brand Nuei Cosmetics announcing the release of three new flavours, Green Apple, Melon and Cookie, I started to crave them! I had already had the opportunity to test how sleek and non-sticky Nuei Inlube feels, and how yummy the other flavours are. So I couldn't wait to try more!

Luckily, Nuei was so kind to send me all of the three new flavours in a delicious gift box. I'm so lucky to collaborate with such amazing people in the adult industry!


Classic packaging, creative flavours. This intimate lubricant is pure joy for all the foodies out there!



flavoured lubricant lube sex lube intimate lubricant

The folks at Nuei are always great at packing my pressies: the three new flavours arrived in a luxurious drawstring bag made from black tulle. There were also two pairs of coloured sunglasses in the parcel, to show how fresh and summery the flavoured lubes will taste.

The packaging is the same of the other flavours: same black and white palette, same minimal-chic look.

As always, all of the three lubes are 100% vegan, cruelty-free and gluten-free: their ingredients'

flavoured lubricant lube sex lube intimate lubricant

lists do not contain parabens or sugars. However, I have to warn my readers who suffer from frequent yeast infections, that Nuei Inlube contains Sodium Saccharin: you may want to avoid using the product in your vagina. You still can try it to sweeten a fellatio if that's your thing.

I don't even need to open the three tubes to smell delicious scents, that immediately make my mouth water. The parcel in which they arrived still smells like fresh fruit after three days.


Had you ever taste a cookie-flavoured lubricant before?



flavoured lubricant lube sex lube intimate lubricant

I confess, the Cookie one is my favourite! It just tastes incredibly sweet, but not nauseous or with artificial after-taste. It's the one with the least strong scent, but it tastes just like that cookie-flavoured yogurt I used to eat when I was a kid. It brought very sweet memories to my mind!

The Melon one has a strong, persistent scent I can still smell on my hands hours after I've used the lube. It has a fruity, sweet taste that feels way less overpowering in comparison with ither flavoured lubricants I've tried. No chemical aftertaste: just the sweetness of a real slice of melon.


flavoured lubricant lube sex lube intimate lubricant

My partner and I think that its taste is similar to the one of thewatermelon-flavoured Nuei Hot Oil, just a little less strong.

Last but not least, the Green Apple one is very refreshing: it's a nice change from the usual cherry, strawberry and vanilla, and I'm sure that it will appeal to those who dislike ultra-sweet flavours, too. Plus, it has a very nice and persistent fragrance!

We definitely loved all the three flavours, and we will but more once we finish the bottles we have. I dare to say that Nuei Inlube has the bigger flavour choice I've ever seen so far in the world of sex essentials!

You can buy all of the delicious flavours of this amaziong lube direclty from Nuei Cosmetics here.


I got the products free of charge in exchange for my honest review. Thanks Nuei, it's always a pleasure to collaborate with your company! Unaffiliated post.







Recent Posts

See All

GoGasm Orgasm to Go!, the new frontier of partner play

The GoGasm range is all about pleasuring simultaneously two sensitive spots of the female nether regions: the vagina and the anus. The latter is very probably the most underrated one, am I right? I ha

bottom of page