top of page
  • Writer's pictureMiss Doll

Wicked Wednesday: Have you ever had a sexy gaming night with your partner?

Updated: Apr 6, 2018

As an ageplayer who deeply enjoys the Daddy/babygirl lifestyle, I am not surely the kind of person to feel too grown for games!

I thinks sex needs to be playful and full of laughter: why taking it too seriously? At the opposite, feeling carefree lets you keep stress and problems out of the bedroom while focusing more on your own pleasure and your lover's.

Here's my advice about what to do on a gaming night with your loved one:


  • A board game for couples. I've been intrigued being referred to Nookii, a sort of Scrabble for adults that promises a great foreplay session, from one of my friends who owns it! You move from the Mmm cards that warm up the atmosphere, to the Ooh ones that suggest roleplay fantasies, until getting seriously hot with the Aah cards. I read that the brand Nookii has been acquired in 2015 by one of my favorite sex toy companies, Lovehoney: if you fancy trying it for yourself, to spend a different sexy evening with your partner, see it on their official shop here.

nookii sexy game for couples

Source of the image: https://www.lovehoneygroup.com/press/2015/10/05/lovehoney-acquires-nookii-board-game/


If you prefer a digital game to spice up your foreplay, I also would suggest to try Desire: it's a free app available for Android and iOS and it offers different levels of "dares" that suggest spicy, sensual or sexual fantasies. Check out this post of mine to read more about it!


  • A sexy, edible treat. Why don't you two get seriously dirty with some edible body paint or even just a kissable lube?

flavored lubricant

I'm a huge fan of flavored, edible sexual wellness products because I find they stimulate our sexual fantasy as a couple. I've had the luck to guest review the Bondara Chocolate Lubricant for Cara Sutra's Pleasure Panel and I must say I really enjoyed it! It is sweet without being sticky and overall a good quality product. Find my full review here!



  • A little roleplay. As a babygirl I love dressing up for my Daddy: I wear so often sexy bunny or kitty outfits and I enjoy playing doctor and patient wearing a killer sexy nurse dress! It makes me feel like every evening there's a Carnival party at our house, and it gets the sexual fantasy motors running leading to a happy ending for both of us!


  • Have you ever tried bondage? BDSM doesn't necessarily have to be scary: forget for a moment Christian Grey and all the canes, spanking paddles and riding crops he keeps in that Red Room of Pain. If you simply would like to try something different from your usual routine without intimidating your partner, one of your satin scarves will be OK as a blindfold to amplify all the other senses that aren't his sight, or as a soft restraint for the wrists. Just avoid tying it too tightly: you should be able to free him immediately if the game becomes uncomfortable at any time.


Have you ever planned a gaming night with your loved one? What are your favorite games in the bedroom? Let me know in the comments!


Disclaimer: Unaffiliated, unsponsored post. At the date of today I have no working relationship with the companies mentioned above.



sex blogging meme













Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page